Pferdezuchtvereine

 

Artland

1. Vorsitzender

 

Peter Enders

Holdorfer Chaussee 1

49635 Badbergen

Telefon 05433/378

Fax 05433/789

Mobil 0172/5612954

Email  peter.enders@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführerin

 

Kathrin Wassmann

Siemermansweg 3

49635 Badbergen

Telefon 05433/9397

Fax 05433/9399

Mobil 0173/2736423

Email  wassmann@wassmann-news.de

 

 

 Aschendorf-Hümmling

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Alfred Jansen

Veen 12

49451 Spahnharrenstätte

Telefon 05952/2914

Mobil 0171/7794353

 

 

  


 

Geschäftsführerin

 

 

Martina Kamp

Haselünner Str. 7a

49716 Meppen

Telefon 0171/4148416

Email  Martina.kamp@googlemail.com 



 Grafschaft-Bentheim

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Bernhard Nordbeck

Nordbeckstr. 6

48465 Isterberg

Telefon 05926/261

Fax 05926/986048

Email  bnordbeck@web.de

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

 

Ludger Welling

Kortenberken 6

49835 Wietmarschen

Telefon 05908/272

Fax: 05908/934753

Email  Ludger.welling@ewetel.net

 

    

 Lingen

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Robert Groß

Zum Höfterbusch 11

49838 Lengerich

Telefon 05904/1287

 

 

 

 

Schriftführerin

   

Elisabeth Grote

Gelshof 1a

49740 Haselünne

Telefon 05963/91 95 933

Email e-grote@web.de

 

  

 Melle

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Hans-Dieter Tüpker

Am Wall 4

49492 Westerkappeln

Telefon 05404/951189

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführerin

   

Lydia Brunsmann

Hasestr.2

49143 Bissendorf

Telefon 05402/3364

Email pzv-melle@web.de

  

 

 Meppen

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Rudolf Schepergerdes

Heidhauk 13

49716 Meppen

Telefon 05931/14008

Fax 05931/881520

Mobil 0171/4406398

Email  schepergerdes@gmx.de

 

 

Geschäftsführer

 

Bernd Ahlers

Süd-Nord-Str. 11

49716 Meppen-Versen

Telefon 05935/1404

Fax 05935/999855

Mobil 0172/2540201

Email  info@pzv-meppen.de

 

Osnabrück-

Wittlage

1. Vorsitzender

 

Heiner Sudowe

Haster Berg 2

49134 Wallenhorst

Telefon 05407/6145

Fax 05407/8575371

Mobil 0173/2774134

Email  info@stall-sudowe.de

 

 

Geschäftsführerin

 

Mechthild Berghegger

Zum Hügel 8

49179 Ostercappeln

Telefon 05473/8503

 

 

 Westfalen

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Klaus Brinkbäumer

Eichenweg 8b

59494 Soest

Mobil 0171/5332029

Email k-brinkbaeumer@web.de

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

 

Eberhard vom Brocke

Kalthof

Refflingser Str. 16

58640 Iserlohn

Telefon 02371/944092

Email  Eberhard.vom.Brocke@t-online.de

 


       


Bitte konfigurieren Sie dieses Download Widget